Bowk!!

Well after I uploaded my blip yesterday, Lincoln had a high temperature and wasn't feeling great,  and the jedi went downhill a little.  I had to text my boss back and let him know that I wouldn't be coming back . I literally messaged a hour before and said I would be back.  Thankfully he was fine and told me not to worry about being off. 

The jedi up until lunchtime did nothing but cry and whine,  he didn't even want a hug. So I got them ready and took them in the street for 10 minutes.  It made such a difference.  They have both been brilliant and feeling better this afternoon.  

Lincoln got this horrible slime/ gel stuff on holiday.  He loves playing with sensory stuff like this. I find it disgusting and absolutely hate the feel. But he's been back to it on and off for the last few hour's. 

I made some rocky road . Two trays. Gave half a tray to nana and grandad when they dropped Xander off. He definitely needs the summer holidays.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.