Sunny?

Thank you everyone for your stars, hearts and comments on yesterday's milestone blip, can't quite believe that I've been blipping for over 5 years, 2,000 blips! Thanks to JP70 for the suggestion. 
I have to confess though  that today's blip was taken yesterday evening - after the rain comes sunshine, if you're lucky, and yesterday evening was beautiful. 
Today we haven't travelled too far - we were in Belfast this morning to choose photos from our photo shoot that we did last week. I won a photo shoot with a professional photographer at an exhibition we attended earlier this month, it included a desk sized framed print, and we decided to purchase an additional large print to celebrate our upcoming Ruby wedding anniversary ( in August). We had fun at the shoot and there were some lovely images to choose from. We now await the finished product, I predict a future blip! 
Thanks again everyone, I do love blipping, but I really must improve my commenting on your blips too!!! Xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.