Place: Largo, FL 78/91
Main activity: Sun - bike, pool, rest, early 4th fireworks
Notes: Woke later than I wanted around 645a but went ahead and headed out on the bike. Rode the back roads thru the library and then stayed back off main roads and just looped thru places a couple times to get 10 miles. Quite warm, dipped in the pool when I got back and showered off there. Had to call Spectrum as my cable box wouldn't boot up right - they sent codes and reset it. Watched the CBS Sun Morning Show, washed sheets. Quiet day inside, ate early (11a), took a nap mid afternoon. Talked to Jo a bit on Zoom until she had to take dogs for walk (dogsitting). 920p fireworks at the park started and I could stand just outside my door and watch them - was a good display. Call from Laura (S - IL) while they were going. Called her back when I came inside, she was pretty distraught, talked for a bit. Rinsed off in the shower and went to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.