My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Fancy meeting you here

If we keep still he might just go away

Rather than watch The people who shout and scream and screech and wail a lot, and that's just Jessie J The Voice last night I went for a late evening stroll with my camera.
I'd much rather have gone to the pub but an early shift at work meant I probably shouldn't.

Quite why there was a Sainsbury's and a Tesco trolley hidden around the back of Londis I don't know, maybe they were sick of being pushed around, or maybe they're playing hide and seek from the Asda and Morrisons trolleys...the Co-Op's far to sensible to join in.
I quite liked the incongruous nature of them being up against the wall like this -and that I get to use the word incongruous.

...with the bars on the window, maybe they're making a prison break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.