See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Hoverfly And Honeysuckle

......... after a chilly morning the sun came out and warmed everything up a bit, so a definite improvement on yesterday ;-)

I spent most of the day getting hubby’s accounts ready for the accountant next week - unless something unexpected turns up I think I’ve just about done everything with them , so hopefully that’s it for another year ;-)

Many years ago I invested in a wool duvet made by a British company - it’s been absolutely brilliant ( warm in the winter and cool in the summer ) and I would never go back to down or man-made now. I noticed recently that the company has branched out and now make mattress toppers and pillows, so even though they are pretty expensive, I’ve bitten the bullet and ordered some ......... I just hope they are as good as the duvets, fingers crossed ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.