Flutterby

A few more photos are on our Silent Sunday photoblog :)

Didn't feel particularly great this morning but wasn't dizzy so made the most of a sunny morning and a lively labrador and went to find a geocache. Trying to find those located on relatively straight public footpaths only shortish drives away is getting more difficult but I found one near a location we'd visited previously so knew it was fairly sturdy and also a lovely place :)

This vertigo may stop me enjoying a lot of things but I'm not letting it stop everything!

Also found a recipe for rhubarb, which, had I the correct sized container and unaltered ingredients, would've turned out perfect. Instead I have a cakey, meringuey, rhubarby mess that tastes divine but looks despicable! Check out 'rhubarb squares' on allrecipes dot co dot uk for the lovely version!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.