All Hopped Up On The Catnip

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

A very quiet day was had. Caro didn't get out of bed until the afternoon. 

I took this opportunity to watch "Kat Watches Horror Movies" watching "Pet Sematary" which is a film I was never that fussed about. 

However, Kat made it fun. When Louis sets fire to the house to kill evil zombie child, she observed that he should "at least try to save the piano first ahhhh never mind". 

She also noted that when evil zombie kitty threw a rat at Louis, "It's just a present! Cats give presents, don't they? I'm not worried."

Speaking of bonkers kitties, DG stuck her entire FACE into a container of catnip which Caro produced this evening. This was the effect it had on DG. She spent the next hour sleeping it off. 

Speaking of sleeping, I think that's quite enough excitement for today. 

S. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.