fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

EB

Not for the first time a bee on lavender has come to my rescue as an emergency blip. After a week away with so many different things and scenes to photograph I always find it hard to get back into a normal everyday blipping routine.

I've spent a lot of time on admin and sorting out my holiday photos. I'm determined this time not to get overwhelmed with a backlog of images and as I was able to do a lot of sifting and editing on my laptop last week I don't think it will take me very long to get back on top of things.

I also did a bit of rose deadheading in the garden, and sorted out the recycling. We missed the main bin collection last week. Mrsfb has been doing laundry stuff.

I listened to the Test match while I was sorting images (I'm so good at multitasking), then watched the end of the Grand Prix, and then we had a catch up Skype with daughter#2. 

One year ago:
Munich Day 3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.