Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Fun with putting my feet up.

I was finding it too close and warm to go up to sleep and so I was looking at posts on Instagram. One explained the health benefits of putting feet up against the wall. Basically it is re-invigorating, so I did this and then realised there was a blip opportunity to be found. I photoed my ageing old feet and then edited them and added some free stickers from Pic Collage. I hope you like my little poster. I can't say too much about the importance of looking after your feet. I don't go for pedicures nor do I put fancy nail colours on my toes anymore. I have dry skin on my heels and need to soak and moisture my feet. I like wearing Mountain Warehouse open toe sandals to walk in during the warm months and I find it difficult to go back to shoes and socks when it gets cold again.
Thanks for kind comments. Have a good Monday blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.