as seen

By jankerman

Grumpy in the Stumpery

Dogs walked, late met up with Mrs A S's Sister, brother inlaw and two of their friends that we know for lunch at Burnby Hall Gardens. I liked this carving in the stumpery, two more that took my fancy in extras!
For the record I had an assessment on Monday with a private consultant, his conclusion is that my two episodes were caused by dehydration brought about by my change of diet in my battle to defeat diabetes. This sadly means I have to complete 6 months without further events before I can drive again. He also confirmed the doctors diagnosis of a heart murmur, I have gone with progressing this privately and he has proposed a heart echogram in the next two weeks and a review the findings on the 30th of July! So perhaps the faints / collapse have highlighted something that will now be dealt with early and save me troubles in the future.
Hope you have not all expired after all that. I will try and get back on track with commenting. Take care one and all and thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.