AliBee76's Project 365

By alibee76

153/365 - Blue win

A day spent mostly in the garden today. We had a very yummy BBQ, and I made some ice cream for dessert. This followed with a game of Boules. The kids also were playing with their Yo-Yo's... P trying to teach the lads some tricks. Unfortunately we had a casualty... In the form of madams Yo-Yo being smashed to smithereens by her brother, who was trying it out compared to his, he was mortified.

We also got the skipping rope out. We were trying to show madam how to do it. Well I say that, and actually I have come to learn something today, I can't skip anymore! Waaaah! Much to the amusement of the lads and P who have been ribbing me about it all day. It was a fab day :o)

booooo to work tomorrow, but yay, short week for me as I am spending a couple of days with madam. She doesn't go back to school till the 10th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.