Without You, I'm Nothing

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

This picture will be used for Jasper and Crash's first album cover when their recording career takes off. 

I don't know why, but when I tried to think of a name for this album, I immediately thought of Placebo's "Without You I'm Nothing". 

Today was mainly notable for me working from home. I did do some actual work. But mainly I held some entirely unnecessary meetings with The Notorious FOB*.

I also tried to contact Losi and Ellie but they were both busy. It occurs to me that the old band has broken up. I'm now in the Paul McCartney & Wings phase of my career at Kāinga Ora. 

I don't mind. Fazzy, Olivia and Briar make great band mates. And we definitely get along better than Jasper and Crash who are a bit like the cat version of Simon & Garfunkel, I think.

S.

* Fazzy, Olivia and Briar. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.