View From The Study

By StudyView

I Can't Stand It

Someone thinks it funny to put fruit on the cake stand. I'm undecided.

Quiet day; Hope was playing football this morning and Floss was shopping with her mother. Afterwards, me and the girls went to see Epic which was ok but not as good as the trailers made out at all, or more just as good as the trailer contained all the best bits. Even if that's the case with Despicable Me I won't mind as the minions are just so funny, even on 5th showing.

Later had to go to my mums to speak to her about some bad news. I think she heard what I had to say but she's not in the best state as she's recovering from the hip op and one of her cousins has just lost his wife. Dad was good though hope she'll be fine in the medium term; she can help so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.