photorat

By rat

Organising

We're slowly organising things in the new shed and today Mr Rat put up a row of hooks so the garden tools can hang up. Last week son helped with the board, shelf and 3 hooks and will come back to help with another shelf which needs screws he has. I had to buy mosy of the hooks but the wood was left over from the building work and the shelves have had previous lives.
In the morning I went running in the park but avoided the parkrun route as I didn't want to be tempted to try to hard and increase the risk of falling over again, though I ran the same distance. A visit to the cafe after and a chat with various folk before coming home and putting washing on (the weather was much better than expected after a wet start and I was able to get it dry).
I also spent quite a while watching the cycling which was exciting after a stoppage because of a big crash which put out a few people.
Quiet evening in progress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.