Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Water Balloon Surprise ...

Corra did not know what to do about the water balloons today. She's act like she wanted to play ball, but if you threw them towards her like they were a tennis ball, she'd run the other way. If you held them out to her, she'd try biting them ... same on the ground. And then they'd explode in her face and she didn't understand where the 'ball' went. So cute :3

3 hours until this week's submissions need to be in and I am still undecided. I am bad at this part ... plus, I have some older water themed photos that mean a lot to me. Tough to decide =\

Hope you all had a lovely weekend, I think it is finally starting to cool down. Naturally, because I finally dug the fan out of the basement today ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.