Delicate...

Slowly, the new orchid flower is opening :)

Since I have become interested in photography and blip, I have been mesmerised by the way flowers open, slowly coming to life from bud!

Thought it looked better in monotone today!

Going to get myself a cab into town today, and just have a short wander (back to using my stick to help myself in case of falling :( ). The aim is to get myself back driving by Wednesday, so I can go back to work on Thursday (all being well at the nurse appointment on Wednesday)!

Still a bit sore and tired thanks to not having such a good nights sleep, but it looks as though its going to be a sunny and warm day today, so this afternoon I will try to top up the vitamin D (not too much because I need to go back to work looking pale as I've been off sick)!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.