Stace91

By Stace91

Just Hangin'

Another day at home... Nothing on tv but the sun was shining and it looked nice outside so I decided to get some fresh air.

On my walk I spotted these flowers on one of the neighbours fence. I love the colour and how they stand out. I also love how flowers can represent new life and change.

I got a phone call today from the company I used to work for offering me a day of work next week, it is only a day but I am so happy to be going back. 1 day is better than nothing.

On Friday I will also be moving in with my sister and her fiancé for a week or 2, it is going to be interesting but they get a free cook and cleaner so they can't complain too much I suppose.

I believe things happen for a reason, there is a reason I am going back to this company a 3rd time, a reason I'm moving in with Katy... I don't know what that reason is but heck am I excited to find out!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.