Hanna4home

By Hanna4home

How many??!!!

Just how many tins of pencils does one house hold have!!?
This is the tip of the iceberg and I fear there is more to be excavated!
Day four, I think, as I’ve lost track of time whilst buried in my craft room, sorting out a life times collection of .. everything ! Everything related to writing, teaching, craft.. you name it! Add to that all the pencils, pens paper left behind by two children!
The boxes of pencils brought back so many memories of days out and holidays when they always bought a pencil as a souvenir. We all agreed they had been taken to a lot of places as children!
More drawers, boxes shelves may be explored tomorrow.
Perfect jobs to do during rainy weather, but my garden is crying out for attention aswell!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.