Brotherly love

A love hate relationship. Calvin the moggie on the right was attacking his large litter mate, Hobbs, on the left. Calvin can be a bit of a tiny terror and even had a go at Olive when he was on his rampage this morning. 

Knit and natter to start the morning, then I did the jobs that got rained off yesterday. A drop off at the Charity shop, collected my tablets from the pharmacy at the GP practice, called into the dentists about info that they need and finally found a hairdresser. One of the ladies at knit and natter made the recommendation, so I will give them a try. 

I called over to see R about some things and be on hand for a delivery that was due whilst she was involved in an on line meeting. This was when I got my blip of Calvin trying to look well behaved. 

The weather has been beautiful today and so much warmer.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.