1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Family

When we went to Canada after Christmas Matt and Christie had an arranged a ohotshoot for all the family for Christmas . When we were out there this time he said choose which ones you like and I will get them printed . So this is what we chose. The two girls between mum and dad and one of us with the family. He had them printed on canvas and they just fitted inside the smaller suitcase which travelled as hand luggage.
Cafe today. We served 80 people between the two floors..
I was hoping when I got home that Alan had left my phone indoors but no it was still in his pocket. Went to sainsbury shopping and thought o how do I pay all my cards are in my phone. Thankfully I had my credit card still so I could pay. The same in Costa. He joined me later with the neighbour. He was helping him build the swimming pool.
Bought some grey dye and successfully dyed the white apron grey and it looks good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.