BigRed1977

By bigred1977

Birds in Flight.....

So back in Canberra.....back to struggling for a Blip!!!
Its not the most inspiring city for photography & yesterday was shocking weather wise.

So it was Andrea's first day at her defence job yesterday....don't let that fool you into thinking we know what we are doing though !!! She has been offered a job back through in Sydney aswell so we are waiting to see how I get on here first, I have my job interview at Canberra Uni on Thursday so fingers crossed. To add insult to injury I got a call for some work yesterday , only problem is....its back in Sydney....typical!!!! Its only for a few weeks though but I might go back through for it.....

We went to see the new Terminator film last night.....not as bad as I was expecting really..... in fact I kinda enjoyed it !!! The look of the film was cool & I enjoyed some of the camera work, the action scenes were well done aswell. My main problem with it was Christian Bale....he was just in it for the pay check, he looked bored & he sounded like he coulda been acting in a advert for a cough bottle.....I can understand his growling voice when he is Batman.....but in this it just sounded stupid!!!

Anyways spent some time down at the lake yesterday reading & spotted these birds taking off & thought blip !!

Speaking of Blip , this is yesterdays as the site was down for most of last night.....its not just me being slack.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.