Take a seat............

..............not literally. I sent an e-consult to my doctor yesterday afternoon ( about the migraine) and I was informed they would be phoning me today. I didn't want to stay home from the gym, again, so I took my phone in with me. I had finished my time on the bike and was on the rower, talking to Cath, who was alongside me. My phone rang, I jumped off the rower, grabbed my phone, and then it stopped. I looked over to where Vic & Des were doing some weights, and saw Vic with his phone, laughing his head off. I knew then that I had been well and truly framed, and they thought it was hysterical. I wasn't really amused, but went along with it as I didn't want to be a party pooper ( I am still waiting for the phone call)  I walked into town, and caught the bus home. I did   some washing as soon as I got in, as the forecast for the next few day's is looking pretty bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.