Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Ruins

Today has been a busy day. The early morning was a bit of a shock to the system, but it was great to see everyone back in the office and to have a catch up with each other. Some good lessons - the highlight being Year 10 again as they are such a fun group. Today they were telling me about their exploits at half term and one boy was telling us all about his near death experience going down a water slide when he 'forgot' to breath. Thankfully he remembered to do that and all was well. There was a little more detail and description to his story and it made us all laugh! (I think you probably you had to be there to appreciate it. ;-) )

I was experimenting with this shot and made it back and white. I quite like it, but I can't work out how I make it colour again so this is it for tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.