Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Do Not Disturb!

It always feels special when you spot a heron. They stand so tall and proud. You get the feeling they're self assured in knowing they're unique and magnificent.

They're such elegant birds with an almost majestic quality. I really didn't think this one, spotted at the Sowerby Bridge canal basin, would remain still for me to blip...but it did!

An extremely busy day in school working the classroom move but it's all starting to take shape. There's a lot of stuff to sort through from the teacher who previously taught in the classroom and then every display to do...but getting there I am!

A lovely stroll, a meet up with Holly and finally a day without rain have certainly been my Monday perks. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.