Different Path.

Another busy day painting .... done 5 coats on the utility and hallway walls and ceilings. Hopefully only one more to go and I will be done. Really pleased as I really didn't want to do it and seriously thought about finding a decorator. In fact, so pleased that I've broken my no alcohol midweek rule, and cracked a bottle open!

Picked up my car, the garage couldn't fix the AdBlue issue. So will have to go back to the dealer, no doubt we will have a bit of a battle on our hands. The car has only done 19,000 miles, and it seems there have been several problems with the AddBlue, but as far as we know, not publicly admitted.

Took Ali for a walk in a different area once I'd picked the car up, which is where I snapped this, and it turns out, the only picture I've taken today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.