Blue, Pink, Gray Sunset

Since Ellie and I got to bed very late last night we barely got our breakfast eaten before her little friend came over for a play-date. They built a "camp-site" with chairs, a king size sheet, and clamps to keep it together. There were down blankets, pillows, stuffies, and toys involved in the camping trip. The first extra is the girls exploring the backyard through a "secret" passage in the garden, then they make a welcoming fairy tree house in the lower branches of the dogwood tree.   See the second extra photo. We played school. It was a fun day. 

I was going to go to the beach after I took the girls home, but I kept remembering things I needed to do at home until it was too close to dark to leave. I will go over in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.