My Cuppa Tea

After work; in the garden; in the sunshine; one girl with a cuppa; one girl with a ball :)

Another pretty good day vertigo-wise, once I'd got the falling into the bedroom door-frame business out of the way with! I always, touch wood, fall in the same direction though so I'm learning to make sure there's something safe to hold on to in to every room! I don't think I'd see the funny side some days if it weren't for my happy pill prescription though so thank heavens for modern medicine :)

In other tea news, if you fancy a few free teapigs green tea temples, pop over to the blog, I got sent some I couldn't use so thought I'd have a little competition and give them away. They're apparently the bees knees but contain caffeine so off my menu.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.