Day 155: Management Training Day 5

It's been a surprisingly interesting day.

I did try to get involved a bit more today, I didn't take the piss as much as last time.
At least I tried not to.

Highlights of the day included:

Origami Water Balloons

Building a house of cards

Receiving the results of an online personality test which proves that I have NO WEAKNESSES! I wonder if that makes me some kind of super hero?


But if those were the highlights, then why have I posted a picture of a woman's pink razor?

Good question.
(He said to himself. What a twat I am sometimes)

During my lunch break I returned to my room to collect some forms needed for the afternoon.

When I entered my room I grabbed what I needed, but something caught my eye, something pink. Something that is pictured above. Obviously.

I did not take a pink razor with me on this trip. I do not own a pink razor. There was no pink razor in my room when I left this morning. And in that moment when I discovered that somehow a pink razor materialized in my room, several possibilities entered my head. For a moment I genuinely thought that I might be in the wrong room. But then why was all my stuff here, and why did my key work?
Was this some sort of strange gift from the hotel? Do I have multiple personalities and one of them wants to shave my legs? Was the maid using my bathroom to shave her legs? Was this some sort of code? Does a pink razor in the bathroom mean some sort of sexual liaison is taking place there later?
I certainly hope not.

Suffice to say I was very confused.

I took the razor to the hotel reception who were equally confused.

It's been several hours since I made this discovery and the mystery remains unsolved.

Any ideas?

I'm off to give it some thought over a pint and an expensive meal on my expense account.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.