Jackyt

By Jackyt

Trago woods

Popped over to my sisters to take some camping equipment for her daughter's forthcoming trip. Had a lovely long natter with her.
On the way home seeked out a quiet place to walk the dogs (morning walk on the moor ended up shortened as Dina thought she would round up some sheep, she peeled off and came back when I whistled).
Pulled into a part of trago woods I don't normally see anyone in, just as I was getting the dogs out someone else pulled in, I was just about to get Keely back in the van when they decided not to stay, perhaps an over exuberant spaniel and a Dalmatian on a long lead looked too scary.
Had a quiet walk up the valley, only saw a deer and loads of butterflies. This is under the viaduct just before we got back in the van, the dogs were interested in the traffic and people in Trago Mills carpark

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.