Dibsie

By Dibsie

After dark

Bit stuck on what to do for this one as im hoping to be asleep before it gets dark!

So here is my last view before I enter the land of nod. Just look how light it is outside still!? Its 21:45 as I write this! Matt likes to have the curtains open a bit so a breeze from the window can come through. Not sure how I'm going to get to sleep but I have Mr sleeping beauty beside me!

As its not the lightest of pictures I should explain what it's of....this is the view outside our window, im standing just next to our double bed, the side of it is just in front of me - to get your bearings, headboard to the left. Not sure how clear the pic is (I'm uploading this from my iPhone) but Matts already in bed somewhere in this picture!

Really missed my HIITS class tonight but my knee feels so much better for the past few days rest, so I know it's the right thing to do. Need to have a look for an Osteopath!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.