Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Not sure if my glue will grab the metal, but this is in honour of a dragonfly I've met two times on my way home from work. It was this beautiful iridescent blue colours. I've used these winged seeds that I picked up at work. Painted them after they had dried a bit. This bit of wire is also from work. It was a corrugated piece that we removed from flower support. I'm going to use this in my junk journal July entry later.
I'm still very tired and I have a 'flair up' or what to call it, in my illness. I need to go to work tomorrow anyway.
Afterwards I'm going to the police station to order a new ID card. The funny thing is that I have a row (literary a row...) of gnat bites where the rim of my cap ended, across my forehead. It looks funny! :D And it will be a reminder on the ID card, of the weekend spent in Hassela. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.