Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

Today did not go to plan. 
I was meant to have physio in the morning but yesterday they phoned and cancelled due to my physio being off sick. Appt rescheduled.
I was meant to have a Dr appt this afternoon but got a text late morning to say the Dr had to go home unwell. I phoned the surgery as this is the second time my appt has been cancelled and I now really need more meds. The duty Dr called a bit later and gave me a prescription. Dr appt rescheduled. 
I went to the chemist then dropped my car off for its MOT (he wasn't there so had to out keys through letter box) where I saw this footprint next to the garage
I have felt so low today and my chest is still sore and thumping away good style.  This weather is definitely not helping my mood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.