Tinks

By Tinks

Raincovers!

It's becoming a bit of a Friday thing that the girls and their little people meet for coffee then go to the 'Potato House' for lunch.

We had a lovely lunch as always but walking home the heavens opened!! It rained and it rained. Katherine hadn't even brought her coat, I had my jacket on but was still soaked. Emma (her babies in her tummy) took charge of a sleeping Archie in his buggy whilst I took the photo (quite pleased I wasn't in it actually as I looked like a drowned rat).

The most amazing thing is that we all had our raincovers with us for our prams and buggies so our little ones didn't have a clue how wet we were getting.... Dave would be very pleased and certainly not be reporting us to the raincover police today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.