Bounce.....

Well we have had a good day. 
I got Mr R to help me move the trampoline over to the other side this morning so I could tackle the jungle that had grown underneath the monstrosity.  
I started the front lawn first . Our neighbourhood all keep their lawns cut and looking neat, and ours was the one that certainly needed mown. And the weather was perfect.  Then it was time to tackle the jungle. Oh boy I wish I had had a Strimmer.  Harp and the jedi helped me with the weeds. And let's say that I'm not a gardener so the whole of the edges is filled with weeds. 
All the wildlings did so well just having the garden to play in all morning so I took them to dalscone for a couple of hours after lunch. 

And we're leaving shortly to meet Mr R from work and go on our 6 mile cycle. Its Friday after all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.