Jackyt

By Jackyt

Productive day

My second hand Panasonic compact camera starting playing up yesterday. While trying to download the photos to my laptop I realised it was too slow to work with.
So today first visited my local camera shop, he initially suggested it was going to cost too much to mend and tried to sell me a new compact camera at £450. Much as I liked it I told him I would have to think about it, he then said for £25 he could send it off for an estimate on how much it would cost to repair. So that's what's happening.
Next stop the local computer shop, the guy was great gave me various options and my computer was fixed up and ready to pick up in 3½ hours.
Struggled to find a place to walk the dogs, everywhere had loads of cars parked so we ended up in the woods behind Trago Mills carpark again. Ventured a bit further into the woods and we all enjoyed it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.