So pretty @3000

Just edited this as I hadn't realised it was a blip milestone until I'd pressed the button!
Such a lovely pattern in the apple core. 
Mum has had scans and numerous tests. They found a heart irregularity and she now wearing a heart monitor so they can see maybe what's causing it. She has had various other tests to look into the stomach problem. They think she may have a bowel infection which is being investigated and she will have further tests over the next couple of days.
It's sad that she's had to suffer for months and months and it became an emergency before she was seen, but we're grateful that at last she is getting some help.
I did manage a bit of "me time" I went to the refuse recycle tip with a friend! We did stop off and have a lovely coffee on the way back although I had about 3 phone calls during that. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.