JackyMT

By JackyMT

Mollys Corner

Just a few plants I put in where molly is laid to rest.

After a wet start it turned out quite a pleasant day. The weatherman was wrong, (again) but after walking the dog, coffee time, then making lunch, I had more Tomato Soup to make, what with that and making fish and chips for PD and egg hash browns and tomatoes for Me plus feeding the dog  I was shattered by the time tea was over. so after washing up I plonked myself in front of the tele and watched a Criminal Minds then a film Kandahar which was quite good.

My packages from ZipVit that went missing arrived yesterday just pushed through the letterbox by the postman so they must have located where he posted them in the first place.

Now I am off to bed.
Hope your weekend is going well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.