cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

More like it!

I think I'm back in the doggies good books! As promised it was into the car as soon as the boys left for school; dog walk was right at the top of the list today.
What a beautiful morning it was! A good long walk and lots of cooling swims has made for very a happy Bruce and Caley. Much to the dogs amusement I did my 'run' after the walk was done; I'm not sure being hit in the legs with big sticks helped that much....and inclines that I never even notice when I walk seemed to get ever so much steeper! But at least it's done.
Managed to get the Cottage prepared for our weekend guests; they're visiting for the World Mountain Bike Competition so I'm hoping the weather stays good for them. The local school is having its fun night on Friday so a nice night would be most welcome for there too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.