Sonset25

By Sonset25

Windows

Kyro was lucky enough to walk with Storm the husky this morning. 

Quick trip to the market.  There are so many tourists just stepping out centimetres from my  bicycle front wheel to take selfies.  Even one of the stallholders jokingly said 'bring back lockdown'.  

Gave house a much needed vacuum.  Kyro following me everywhere.  No longer afraid of the vacuum cleaner.  I had planned to do it tomorrow.  So gives me a free day.

Plumber sorted out my kitchen sink drain with his super-duper vacuum cleaner.  Thankfully no breaks in pipes.  

Poor R, my plumber recently lost his mum.  He's very honest that he's finding processing her death a challenge.  Having experienced bereavement and been a Cruse bereavement counsellor, which he doesn't know about - I understand the emotions involved.

Pleasant evening everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.