Lala's Journal

By Lala

Dog

Not my photo but one Liam took while I was out. Every day it’s the same, Dog barks with frenzy whenever Liam moves all day, but then in the evening, when work is finished, he’s happy for Liam to play! 

Liam has had a set back today, work want him to return to the office. It’s not feasible living here, and with only one months rent in the savings, not possible to get a flat nearer the office. He’s in a quandary at the moment, and he’s not sure what to do next. It always seems to be one step forward and two back! 

The course was heavy going today, and leaves me with questions of my next step. I cannot take this role on alone, but the HR lady I need to talk to is off for a few weeks having surgery. I have a full day tomorrow but need to find time to write down all my concerns while they are still in my head, ready for her return. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.