*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Templar Cottage

A Grade II listed building and very photogenic. Went a different route on tonight's run, really enjoyed the change plus some of it was on a slight decline which is always good :-)

Finished watching Atlantis a couple of nights ago. I was sad that it finished so abruptly, especially as the ending was set up so well for a third series. I actually liked it more than Merlin in the end and I looooved Merlin. Started watching Robin Hood last night. Didn't enjoy it back in the day and not sure my opinion is going to change. I'm also re-watching Sanditon (TV series based on Jane Austen's final unfinished novel) because series 3 starts on ITV soon. I loved the first 2 seasons and am enjoying them this time round too. Esther is still my favourite character ♥

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.