mylittleflowers

By lorrained1980

Sleeping bunnies

Don't worry all of these children haven't collapsed in the heat they are singing sleeping bunnies. Took Lola to play group this morning and she really had fun, at the end of the group they do a singing bit and I always make a sharp exit before this starts but today I decided to stay and I was so happy I did because I've never seen Lola so happy to do anything !!
I feel like I've been a good mummy today, I walked to school to get the girls (which I NEVER do) and then let them have friends over to play (which I NEVER do).
I think sometimes because there are so many of us at home I tend to just stay in as everything is so hard with four children but I'm going to try and get out a bit more (wish me luck)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.