Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Stockholm syndrome…

Not for us - Poor Pandib the blipper is now forever tarnished… there is absolutely no escape . Well I mean there is a bit but she will need therapy . Also where will she ever ever be able to repeat such sentences as ‘you could at least let the me wipe my sweat off ‘ ….
We forced our new friend to do touristy things with us like buying Black Sabbath t shirts with Alice in Camden market , you know that kind of thing because I can’t think of anything LESS touristy ( I am really laughing as I type this ) . Hopefully Pand will meet us again ?
We’ve been all over the place as usual finishing strong with a fantastic meal somewhere near the Portland hospital….
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3136043211277995533

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.