fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Gramma/Pappy Camp Day Three!

We began with breakfast at the original pancake house and then let Z crack open a very old piggy bank most likely one of my brothers ….shhhh don’t tell! It was full of Pennie’s that Z took and put sone of them into my penny collection booklets . He was fascinated by my coin collection and wanted to see what some of their worth was at a coin store. We did that and , much to his disappointment , we did not come home millionaires lol.
Later Z got into the toy box we had at our other home… he was surprised we’d moved it and he put on Several wigs .. some are seen here as well as him wearing the Elvis jacket I made for his father one Halloween .
He also found a stuffed dinosaur moved here too…that surprised him too that we moved it here… I said I thought he’d like some of the same toys down here and he smiled. He went and tucked it into his bed :)
Another treasured day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.