it all takes time

By Don2532

Out in the country

I get stressed easily and the last few days at work have got to me too much. This evening rather than just coming home and collapsing I went for a drive in the Surrey countryside to find a photograph. I'm pleased to say I found a few and dare I say it I might have found a future special place.

Although I took a number of shots bordering fields with unrescricted views Ive plumped for this one as it feels for me as if I'm peering through to a hidden gem.

Apologies for my lack of replies and comments of recent. A side affect of being ******* off Hope everyone is enjoying the good weather. I'm off bug hunting with a few from camera club tomorrow so who knows what tommorrows Blip will bring.

Good night world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.