bulliblips

By bulliblip

timely

Not that I’d like to describe any of our lovely children as mental messes…. but this author is so good and makes the point that we all have a bit of mental mess. She’s a Christian neuroscientist and having read one of her books aimed at adults, I pre-ordered this quite some time ago. And then it arrived with perfect timing, the morning after a very late night with one of our children, trying to navigate grief. I inhaled a few chapters as soon as I opened it.

Gratefuls:

1. Beautifully articulate children;
2. Good books - I also finished “Wonder” today and highly enjoyed it;
3. Keith and Lauren steaming ahead with organisation;
4. Ant kindly having a pain au chocolat and a cup of tea awaiting me when I woke up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.