intothehills

By intothehills

Bog Beast eb...

Who me???

Firstly; thank you for all the kind concern shown to Missy's horrible encounter yesterday, she's not seemed affected by it, so hopefully her good nature will just shrug it off. Personally I'd happily see the individual banned from all future events.

Secondly, Sara (from Fridays blip) has asked me to tell folks (here and on FB) that she's overcome with gratitude, she's a lot closer to being able to keep her dream alive thanks to several of you. I'm personally immensely pleased that so many of you so readily proved my hypothesis that the world has a lot of unseen kindness in it.

Today's trip to Millom was cancelled due to problems out of my control, fortunately I found out whilst I hadn't gone too far. Managed a short walk with Bog Beast between the days torrential downpours.
But.
Combined with the weekend's course cancelling it means I've gotten my final assignment done. I'm going to wait a couple of days, proof read it and submit, wow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.