K9tam

By K9tam

Lazy.

Lazy blip today. One is a screenshot of Emmeline and Reggie thanking us for their presents. I was in TKMaxx, and although not looking at children's clothes, I spotted this dress hanging at the front of a rail. It shouted 'Emmeline" at me, so I had to buy it. It certainly was an Emmeline dress, it really suits her. I loved the 'handkerchief' hem. So, then managed to find a paw patrol T shirt for Reggie. He loves paw patrol.

The other picture is one Hayley sent of my nephew Dean listening to Emmeline reading. Dean is having a little break with Hayley. He's travelled up on the coach from Somerset. It's handy that Hayley lives just ten minutes from Manchester airport, so a good pick up point. Dean has special needs, so he feels very proud to travel that distance. He is in adult foster care with a fabulous family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.