MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Giant Jedi

Our last big adventure today before the wildlings go back to school and nursery next week. 

It's been a brilliant day. Lots of fun equipment to climb on and swing from . Giant slides, flying foxes,  swinging beams and more. The grounds at drumlanrig Castle are beautiful.  The wildlings loved rolling down the hills and walking around the castle grounds . 
We're now just on our way home . 

My wildlings have had a great summer. I tell them that they have been very lucky as they have been to a lot of places . Explored lots of parks and adventure days out. I didn't have anything like that when I was a child. We went on some day trips but we couldn't afford much when I was wee. But we made great memories playing with all the neighbourhood kids. I hope my wildlings will remember the fun times of their childhood. 

Myself and Mr R are knackered.  I'm looking forward to going back to work on Tuesday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.