The Telephone box

Is back after several months. It has been painted ,so nice to see it back again as the locals missed it .I was awake early before 6 so I came down and put the bread maker on.then back to bed for a hour.after breakfast I made a sponge the grandchildren are coming  to stay .I changed bedding and made up a blow up bed .they will sleep in our bedroom and I and H in the small bedrooms. Just before lunch I walked down to the shop to get a couple of packets of ham which is supplied by a local butcher and it is lovely. Our son with the children will be very late arriving this evening being he works on Saturday. He is a child psychologist and has been very busy.sea fog one  minute then sun today but very warm even though it is breezy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.